Anyone know what the Reserved Word #bad is for?
Greg O'Lone
Stretched Out Software
--------------------------
Excellence Through Innovation
_______________________________________________
Unsubscribe or switch delivery mode:
<http://www.realsoftware.com/support/listmanager/>
Search the archives:
<http://support.realsoftware.com/listarchives/lists.html>
From Mon 29 Sep 2008 14:33:36 -0700 (PDT)
Delivered-To: listarchive@realsoftware.com
Received: by 10.143.2.3 with SMTP id e3cs130633wfi;
Mon, 29 Sep 2008 14:36:30 -0700 (PDT)
Received: by 10.100.178.7 with SMTP id a7mr5010039anf.80.1222724189926;
Mon, 29 Sep 2008 14:36:29 -0700 (PDT)
Return-Path: <realbasic-nug-bounces@lists.realsoftware.com>
Received: from advanced107.inmotionhosting.com (advanced107.inmotionhosting.com
[74.124.194.228])
by mx.google.com with ESMTP id 31si743749wri.36.2008.09.29.14.36.27;
Mon, 29 Sep 2008 14:36:29 -0700 (PDT)
Received-SPF: neutral (google.com: 74.124.194.228 is neither permitted nor
denied by best guess record for domain of
realbasic-nug-bounces@lists.realsoftware.com) client-ip=74.124.194.228;
Authentication-Results: mx.google.com; spf=neutral (google.com: 74.124.194.228
is neither permitted nor denied by best guess record for domain of
realbasic-nug-bounces@lists.realsoftware.com)
smtp.mail=realbasic-nug-bounces@lists.realsoftware.com
Received: from localhost ([127.0.0.1] helo=advanced107.inmotionhosting.com)
by advanced107.inmotionhosting.com with esmtp (Exim 4.69)
(envelope-from <realbasic-nug-bounces@lists.realsoftware.com>)
id 1KkQOH-0005m3-04; Mon, 29 Sep 2008 14:34:49 -0700
Received: from mail5.sea5.speakeasy.net ([69.17.117.7])
by advanced107.inmotionhosting.com with esmtps (TLSv1:AES256-SHA:256)
(Exim 4.69) (envelope-from <eric@oxalyn.com>) id 1KkQOG-0005ly-Hf
for realbasic-nug@lists.realsoftware.com;
Mon, 29 Sep 2008 14:34:48 -0700
Received: (qmail 11510 invoked from network); 29 Sep 2008 21:34:45 -0000
Received: from c-71-197-239-54.hsd1.wa.comcast.net (HELO webmail.oxalyn.com)
(oxalyn@[71.197.239.54]) (envelope-sender <eric@oxalyn.com>)
by mail5.sea5.speakeasy.net (qmail-ldap-1.03) with SMTP
for <realbasic-nug@lists.realsoftware.com>; 29 Sep 2008 21:34:44 -0000
Received: from 70.89.153.189 (SquirrelMail authenticated user eric)
by webmail.oxalyn.com with HTTP;
Mon, 29 Sep 2008 14:33:36 -0700 (PDT)
Message-ID: <59713.70.89.153.189.1222724016.squirrel@webmail.oxalyn.com>
In-Reply-To: <D168C2B3-517C-4B47-88CB-24555EB619B3@stretchedout.com>
References: <D168C2B3-517C-4B47-88CB-24555EB619B3@stretchedout.com>
Date: Mon, 29 Sep 2008 14:33:36 -0700 (PDT)
Subject: Re: #bad?
From: eric@oxalyn.com
To: "REALbasic NUG" <realbasic-nug@lists.realsoftware.com>
User-Agent: SquirrelMail/1.4.13
MIME-Version: 1.0
X-Priority: 3 (Normal)
Importance: Normal
X-BeenThere: realbasic-nug@lists.realsoftware.com
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.10
Precedence: list
Reply-To: REALbasic NUG <realbasic-nug@lists.realsoftware.com>
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="us-ascii"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Sender: realbasic-nug-bounces@lists.realsoftware.com
Errors-To: realbasic-nug-bounces@lists.realsoftware.com
X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any
abuse report
X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - advanced107.inmotionhosting.com
X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain - realsoftware.com
X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID - [47 12] / [47 12]
X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - lists.realsoftware.com
Anyone know what the Reserved Word #bad is for?
Badness.
Eric M. Williams
Oxalyn Software
_______________________________________________
Unsubscribe or switch delivery mode:
<http://www.realsoftware.com/support/listmanager/>
Search the archives:
<http://support.realsoftware.com/listarchives/lists.html>
|